Liquid Faith is Moving

I have spent quite a bit of time planning out things that I want to do better in 2014. Part of my goals includes changing the way that I use this blog. Over the next couple of days I will be moving Liquid Faith from WordPress.com, which has been my faithful host for 7 years, to a new WordPress.org site at http://www.isaachopper.com in order to add some much needed functionality to this space.

If you currently subscribe to this blog, I am working with the great happiness engineers at WP to move your subscriptions, so that you will continue receiving updates on new posts. If you do find that your service is interrupted, please join me on the new site, where you can manually subscribe as well.

Thanks for sticking with me.

Leave a Reply

