Those Funny Moments

I know its unusual for me to post more than once in a day – or a month, but I just had to share something that happened this evening. 

Just after I finished my last post on discipline, I went into Janna’s room to make sure she was sleeping instead of playing. When I opened the door, she was laying quietly in her bed, but something looked strange in the dark. I sneaked inside to take a closer look and Janna looked up at me and giggled. It was then that I noticed that she was completely naked.

Apparently, from what Sarah and I were able to discern later from Janna’s chatter, she had taken her clothes off to go swimming….in her bed…..at night….

 

Leave a Reply

