Dry Spell

As you can tell, I’ve been going through a dry spell lately when it comes to writing. Its been an incredibly busy summer, so that may be part of it. More than anything, though, I just have writer’s block. Lots to say, but the words never make it out of my head.

My lovely wife Sarah, on the otherhand, has just started a blog called Monster Tales, and has been churcning out all sorts of fun tidbits.

At any rate – I’m still here, still studying, still loving Seminary, still being me…..just a quieter me than most of you are used to. I’ll try to get over the writer’s block soon, cause I have lots to talk about. Till then, Shalom.

Leave a Reply

