Shema

I know it has been some time since my last serious reflection. The end of my first year at seminary was wonderful, but very hectic. You should soon see more from me, but in the meantime, I wanted to point out another blog that I think will hold the reflections of a true son and worshiper of the Most High God.

My brother Aaron has begun a blog named Shema at www.eloheinu.blogspot.com , and I highly encourage you to take a moment to read his welcome message, explaination of Shema, and reasons for blogging. He has always been a great mentor to me, as well as a dear friend, and his thirst for knowing and being known by God drives him. I pray many blessings upon him as he engages in this new form of self-reflection and meditation.

Leave a Reply

