Progress?

I’m not sure if you would call it progress, or the mere realization that I have hit a new point in my spiritual walk, but whatever it is I have found reason to change the theme verse for this site. Moving on from Hebrews 5:12 which says:

In fact, though by this time you ought to be teachers, you need someone to teach you the elementary truths of God’s word all over again. You need milk, not solid food!

I am now embracing 1 Peter 2:2 which says:

Like newborn babies, crave pure spiritual milk, so that by it you may grow up in your salvation.



I pray that we all come to a place where we crave the pure spiritual milk of faith.

Peace be with you.

Leave a Reply

